Dublin 12 LPF

Dublin 12 Local Policing Forum covers the areas of Drimnagh, Crumlin, Kimmage, Walkinstown and Greenhills.

The Forum holds 4 public meetings per year, and the locations for these rotate between the different areas. There are two Garda stations in the Dublin 12 LPF’s area: Crumlin and Sundrive Road.
The management committee includes:

  • A Garda Inspector
  • Dublin City Council Area Manager
  • Representative from South Dublin County Council
  • Dublin South City Partnership
  • Two representatives from the Dublin 12 Local Drugs and Alcohol Task Force
  • Several local community representatives

The Forum is supported by Rea Lavelle, Dublin City Council.


Rea Lavelle, Coordinator

email: rea.lavelle@dublincity.ie 

phone: 087 385 6372